New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Back in Iowa after a long time in the dessert

Female (51) looking for Female Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States

I'm a curvy blonde list in a city that has changed in SO many ways. I am 420 friendly and LOVE the Greatful dead. I have recently lost a lot of weight and still losing. I like to walk and camp. Night fishing is something i was denied for many years and am looking forward to a summer of fishing in some Primative spots. I love horse back riding. And motorcycles . I love live music and old school drum circles. They are the best . I love live music and would love to have someone to treck across the Nation with .Just hadn't been able to in a very long time and look forward to a little adventure. I love hot springs and want to try to hit them all someday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nate
What breed is your dog?Rottenpit
How old is your dog?14
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that's a ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, duck dynasty , red green , red dwarf , Grey's anatomy , adult swim
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with Johnny Depp. And Sam Eliet.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful dead , ja is joplin , rusted root, kotton mouth Kings , whalin Jenny's , jone jet , journey , carlos santana , the sheepdogs , haystack and many more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSewing , quilting , painting , leather working.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHikeing some of the South west trail to yellow stone.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is too live instead of exist. And find happiness in an adventure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that is interested in something real and honest. honestsomething real
On the first dateA first date today me would be one where i am spoiled a little bit for the first time. Something out

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking